Our club house is located in Tropical Park next to Field #5 (north of Pavilion #1)(7900 S.W. 40th St).

President: Jim Koch– jkoch@westchesteroptimist.com

Treasurer: Jose Casas – jcasas@westchesteroptimist.com

Secretary: Jim Lamb – jlamb@westchesteroptimist.com

External Vice President:

Internal Vice President: Lourdes Carroll – lcarroll@westchesteroptimist.com

Past President: Rick Fernandez – rfernandez@westchesteroptimist.com

Board Members:

Tom Risavy – trisavy@westchesteroptimist.com

Kelly Barket – kbarket@westchesteroptimist.com

Jennifer Mallea– jmallea@westchesteroptimist.com

Marino Mederos – mmederos@westchesteroptimist.com

Mio Serrano – mserrano@westchesteroptimist.com

Art Acuña – aa@westchesteroptimist.com

Sports Programs
Baseball – Danny Serrano: baseball@westchesteroptimist.com
Soccer – Jennifer Mallea: jpmallea@yahoo.com

Contact Form:

For more information on any of our programs, fill out the contact form below and we will  contact you shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message